Sing4 Toto | Togel Online Terpercaya

DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING (SENIN OFF)

http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Daily_4/index.html

TanggalPeriodeResult
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 TE-0250 8765
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 TE-0249 6672
Sunday, 16 June 2019 TE-0248 5488
Saturday, 15 June 2019 TE-0247 3862
Friday, 14 June 2019 TE-0246 8034
Thursday, 13 June 2019 TE-0245 9134
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 TE-0244 8038
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 TE-0243 7462
Sunday, 09 June 2019 TE-0242 2419
Saturday, 08 June 2019 TE-0241 2367
Friday, 07 June 2019 TE-0240 2504
Thursday, 06 June 2019 TE-0239 7779
Wednesday, 05 June 2019 TE-0238 4444
Tuesday, 04 June 2019 TE-0237 8761