Sing4 Toto | Togel Online Terpercaya

DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY (SENIN OFF)

http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/Games/Daily_4/index.html

TanggalPeriodeResult
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 TD-0250 0348
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 TD-0249 0429
Sunday, 16 June 2019 TD-0248 8816
Saturday, 15 June 2019 TD-0247 5396
Friday, 14 June 2019 TD-0246 3395
Thursday, 13 June 2019 TD-0245 5517
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 TD-0244 9577
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 TD-0243 6533
Sunday, 09 June 2019 TD-0242 6684
Saturday, 08 June 2019 TD-0241 5102
Friday, 07 June 2019 TD-0240 7916
Thursday, 06 June 2019 TD-0239 4083
Wednesday, 05 June 2019 TD-0238 7493
Tuesday, 04 June 2019 TD-0237 9670